Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Roll of Honor


Sl.No From To Name Designation
1. 05.07.2018 28.08.2019 Dr. M.Manikandan Hon'ble Minister for Information Technology.
2. 29.08.2019 Till date R.B. Udhayakumar Hon'ble Minister for Revenue and Disaster Management & Information Technology.

Managing Director

Sl.No From To Name Designation
1. 03.09.2018 03.12.2019 Dr. Santhosh Babu, I.A.S., Principal Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu, Information Technology Department.
2. 04.12.2019 28.01.2020 Thiru M.S. Shanmugam, I.A.S., Managing Director
3. 28.01.2020 Till Date Thiru D. Ravichandran IAS., Managing Director